AFFILIATES

KREE is very appreciative for the support our preferred affiliate members give to maintain the success of not only our organization but your business!  Please continue to show your support by using these industry product and service providers.

If you are currently involved in a business, occupation or service related to real estate, you probably know that business is tougher than ever to find. In today’s real estate industry, it is extremely important to market to the right people. KREE is full of people who are utilizing all types of services and products to start or finish their projects or transactions. Furthermore, they are always looking for good people to help them get the job done. I encourage you to take a look at our group and see how we can help each other grow our businesses.

For more information about vendor memberships contact the KREE office by phone at 502-276-3783 or e-mail.

ATTORNEY

Michelle Rawn
Rawn Law Firm, PLLC
9407 Wesport Rd., Ste 116-396
Louisville , KY 40241
502-639-9396
michelle@rawnlawfirm.com

Harry Borders
Borders & Borders, Attorneys At Law
920 DuPont Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
502-894-9200
harry@harryborders.com

ACCOUNTANT

Vince Cain
Strothman + Co
1600 Waterfront Plaza
Louisville KY 40202
502-585-1600
vcain@strothman.com

 

Caraline Harris, CPA
Strothman + Co
1600 Waterfront Plaza
Louisville KY 40202
502-585-1600
charris@strothman.com

 

BANKING

Steve Hornback
Citizens Union Bank
1854 Midland Trail
Shelbyville , KY 40066
502-647-5150
swh@cubbank.com

Julayne Ricketts Amstutz
First Harrison Bank
3131 Grant Line Rd
New Albany , IN 47150
502-298-0465
jamstutz@firstharrison.com

Heath Majors
Liberty Financial
1200 Forest Bridge Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Office Phone: (502) 874-4276
Cell: (502) 718-3168
hmajors@liberty.financial

Leslie Raeber
Liberty Financial
1200 Forest Bridge Road
Louisville, KY 40223
502-553-4753
lraeber@liberty.financial

Amy Brown
L & N Federal Credit Union
12629 Taylorsville Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
502-608-5267
amy.brown@lnfcu.com

PJ Moore
L & N Federal Credit Union
4700 Southern Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40214
502-315-5389
pj.moore@lnfcu.com


Bryan Potter
L & N Federal Credit Union
9731 Von Allmen Ct.
Louisville, KY 40241
502.315.5305 Ext 5255
bryan.potter@lnfcu.com

Andrew Holden, CCIM
Park National Bank
545 South Third Street, Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202
502-931-6963
andrew.holden@parknationalbank.com

Mary-Rose Hulsey
Republic Bank
661 S Hurstbourne Parkway
Louisville KY 40222
ph 502-420-1841 fax 502-498-1303
cell: 502-418-9538
mhulsey@republicbank.com

Dawn Hedges
US Bank
9437 Viking Center Dr
Louisville, KY 40223
502-794-4603
Dawn.hedges@usbank.com

 

Garry SettleRegional Manager
Supreme Lending
630 North Buckman St.
Shephersville, KY 40165
Direct: 502-212-5923
Cell: 502-298-1356
Fax: 502-212-5928
Garry.Settle@SupremeLending.com

 Tony Raley
Monticello Banking Company
9900 Ormsby Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40223
Work: 502.614.1892
Cell: 502.287.3590

araley@mbcbank.com 

Pat Magill
Monticello Banking Company
9900 Ormsby Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40223
Work: 502.614.1892
Cell: 502.308.0930

pmagill@mbcbank.com 

Kezia Ramsey
Monticello Banking Company
9900 Ormsby Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40223
Work: 502.614.1892
Cell: 502.308.0347

keramsey@mbcbank.com 

COMMERCIAL LENDING

 Ralph Coomer
Commercial Property Solutions
6012 Garden Spring Court
Crestwood, KY 40014
502-551-6015
cpslending@gmail.com

Jeff Ratanapool
Stockton Mortgage
1901 Blankenbaker Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299
502.797.2814
jeffr@stockton.com

DESIGN

Kathryn Giles
Weber Group
5233 Progress Way
Sellersburg, IN 47172
812‐748‐1108
kathryngiles@webergroupinc.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Lee Sapata
Certapro Painters
2218 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
502.290.6636
lsapata@certapro.com

Dave Rayburn
Rayburn 1 LLC
PO BOX 83
Greenville, IN 47124
502-316-9209
daver@rayburn1.com

Jay Kraft
Aqua Lock
10470 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299
502-495-9450
kraftjb8@aol.com
aqualockit@aqualockit.com

HOME WARRANTY

Deborah Wurtele
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
3126 Marlin Road
Louisville, KY 40220
502-381-8084
dwurtele@2-10.com

HVAC

Julian Hofmann
Litsey HVAC
PO Box 16568
Louisville, KY 40256
502-415-5214
litseyhvac@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Greg Nalley
Nelson Insurance Agency, Inc.
2000 Envoy Circle
Louisville , KY 40299
502-216-0642
greg@nelsoninsurancegroup.com

Richard Michelson
Risco Risk & Insurance Services Co
P O Box 5563
Louisville , KY 40255
502-459-5990
richard@getrisco.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Tom Jenkins
Mold Solutions, LLC
502.224.2073

MoldSolutions2005@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Bruce Hinson
Obedient Camera Photography
9807 Williamsborough Lane
Louisville, KY 40291
502-276-4816
bwhinson@obedientcamera.com

OTHER

Thom Stowe
Schooley Mitchell
116B Aspen Ridge Rd.
Aurora, IN 47001
T 513.788.4122
C 812.786.5464
F 502.308.3430
thomas.stowe@schooleymitchell.com